Meet Our Board of Directors

Strategic planning, financial stability, program initiatives and the Annual Conference are governed by the LDEI Board of Directors, which is elected each year by the members of the organization.

Current LDEI Board of Directors

Stacy Zeigler

First Vice President
Hayley Matson-Mathes

Second Vice President
Bev Shaffer

Third Vice President
Deborah Mintcheff

Ann Stratte

Deb Orrill

Chapter Board Liaison
Judy Bellos

Chapter Board Liaison
Julie Chernoff

Chapter Board Liaison
Kathy Gold

Immediate Past President
Maria Gomez-Laurens

Executive Director
Greg Jewell

LDEI Past Presidents Who We Are

Copyright © 2016